Angebote zu "Chase" (42 Treffer)

Chase The Sun Greg Holden auf CD
13,99 € *
zzgl. 1,99 € Versand

Chase The Sun Greg Holden auf CD online

Anbieter: SATURN
Stand: 17.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Librarians and the Mother Goose Chase als e...
8,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(8,49 € / in stock)

The Librarians and the Mother Goose Chase:Tor Books Greg Cox

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 04.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Chase The Sun
17,99 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

Chase The Sun: Greg Holden

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 18.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Chase The Sun
16,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 18.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Noble Chase: A Novel , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 494min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Greg Iles, and Linda Fairstein, this action-packed legal thriller debut races from the gleaming canyons of New York City to the hurricane-lashed waters of the Caribbean. Michael Rudolph´s Noble Chase combines a smart, determined heroine and a storm of stunning surprises in a pulse-pounding morality tale of international intrigue that delivers suspense right up to the shocking end. Sic transit gloria. Beth Swahn, a young lawyer, makes a rookie mistake: She believes her client. While basking in the glory of winning a $100 million judgment for a US division of C. K. Leung´s Chinese conglomerate, Beth realizes that because of her naïveté, Leonard Sloane, president of the division, has absconded to the Caribbean with his banker girlfriend and $70 million of the judgment money. Shortly thereafter, they are both presumed dead when a Mayday call to the Coast Guard reports the sinking of their yacht. Stunned, furious, and determined to retrieve Leung´s money and save her firm from bankruptcy, Beth investigates her way through a maze of money laundering and white-collar corruption. When the trail leads her to Sloane´s handsome son, she is torn between her attraction to him and her fear that he may be involved in the theft. Beth is not alone in her search for the money. C. K. Leung is also involved, because he doubts Beth´s innocence. When her investigation moves to a critical level and a missing encrypted file comes to light that has the power to ignite a geopolitical firestorm, Leung becomes convinced that Beth is a party to Sloane´s scheme, and her life becomes violently threatened. ´´Noble Chase is exactly that: heart-stabbing adventures at sea and in the courtroom, with lives - and millions - at stake. Get ready to stay up late.” (Brad Meltzer)´´From the inner chambers of Manhattan’s legal scene to the jet-setting world of international business, th 1. Language: English. Narrator: Mark Deakins. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rand/004548/bk_rand_004548_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
The Librarians and the Mother Goose Chase , Hör...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Librarians and the Mother Goose Chase, an original audiobook based on the hit television show The Librarians, by New York Times best-selling author Greg Cox. For millennia the Librarians have secretly protected the world by keeping watch over dangerous magical relics. Cataloging and safeguarding everything from Excalibur to Pandora´s box, they stand between humanity and those who would use the relics for evil. Stories have power. In 1719 Elizabeth Goose published a collection of rhyming spells as a children´s book, creating a spell book of terrifying power. The Librarian of that age managed to dispose of all copies of the book except one, which remained in the possession of Elizabeth Goose and her family, temporarily averting any potential disaster. Now, strange things are happening around the world. A tree trimmer in Florida is blown off his elevated perch by a freak gust of wind, a woman in rural Pennsylvania is attacked by mutant rodents without any eyes, and a college professor in England finds herself trapped inside a prize pumpkin at a local farmer´s market. Baird and her team of Librarians suspect that the magic of Mother Goose is again loose in the world, and with Flynn AWOL - again - it is up to Cassandra, Ezekiel, and Stone to track down the missing spell book before the true power of the rhymes can be unleashed. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Therese Plummer. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/aren/002511/bk_aren_002511_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Motivation II: The Chase , Hörbuch, Digital, 1,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Keyshawn Watson and T. A. Smith were living life on a rail of razor blades. With targets on their backs from gangsters in the gritty streets of Milwaukee to crafty personnel at the FBI, demise or a lifetime in federal prison seemed to be the only conceivable outcome. However, the assistance of Li Chan, an agent with the bureau gone bad, granted them the advantage needed to level the playing field. All appears to be well until a series of brutal murders aggravates some of the city´s top officials. In turn, pressure is applied to the FBI to conclude its fieldwork and bring them to justice. At the same time, Chan´s partner, Greg Daley, discovers her unethical dealings with Keyshawn and decides to embark on a scheme of taking matters into his own hands. Then suddenly - within the blink of an eye - the pursuit of money transforms into a frantic chase to preserve their life and liberty. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Mr. Gates. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/051106/bk_acx0_051106_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
The Last Musketeer: Traitor´s Chase: The Last M...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Loyalty is tested in this second audiobook in the thrilling time-travel adventure trilogy from New York Times best-selling Spy School author Stuart Gibbs. Having assumed the identity of a young D’Artagnan, Greg Rich is beginning to get the hang of things in 1615 Paris. But he hasn’t figured out how to get home yet. Or how to defeat the dangerous Michel Dinicoeur, who has made it his mission to destroy Greg, Athos, Aramis, and Porthos. When Dinicoeur escapes the Bastille and flees to Spain, the Musketeers charge after him, only to be ambushed. Someone is anticipating their every move. Could there be a traitor in their midst? If the Musketeers can’t trust each other, who can they trust? It’s ´´all for one and one for all”...isn’t it? And don’t miss the action-packed finale, The Last Musketeer, Book 3: Double Cross. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ramon de Ocampo. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/008881/bk_harp_008881_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 16.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Applying Real-World BPM in an SAP Environment (...
69,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Applying Real-World BPM in an SAP Environment (Sap Press: englisch)Einbandart: Gebundene AusgabeISBN-13: 9781592293438Verlag: SAP PRESSAuthor: Greg Chase, Rukhshaan Omar, James Taylor, Ann Rosenberg, Mark von RosingVeröffentlichungsdatum: 2010Sprache

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 12.06.2019
Zum Angebot